NA3HL  Network
Peoria Mustangs


The Peoria Mustangs would like to send a huge congratulations to Andrew Cohen as he has made it to the big show. Andrew has been named an assistant equipment manager for the Dallas Stars. 

The Mustangs are happy to announce that Nathan Chasteen got tendered by the Springfield JR Blues of the NAHL

Cameron Brown got drafted by the Texas Tornado. Congrats to both and good luck next year in the NA!

NHL Draft Pick

Aaron Dawson - Carolina Hurricanes

Team USA

Logan Bittle - Viking Cup


International Hockey League

Logan Bittle- Bloomington PraireThunder

Cole Ruwe- Bloomington PraireThunder

Ontario Hockey League

Aaron Dawson - Carolina Hurricanes

United States Hockey League

Jared Brown - Lincoln Stars
Shawn Flanagan - Omaha Lancers
Kevin Hecht - St. Louis Eagles

North American Hockey League
John Affolter- Albert Lea Thunder
Russ Anderson - Texarkana Bandits (Tender)/ Alpena IceDiggers
Andrew Berecz - Springfield Blues
Arthur Bidwill - Traverse City
Logan Bittle - Danville Wings
Anthony Bohn - Santa Fe Road Runners
Chris Bolognino - Springfield Blues
Jared Brown - Santa Fe Road Runners
Pierce Butler - Texarkana Bandits (Tender)
Dustin Carlson - Minnesota Blizzard
Zeke Costello - Traverse City
Greg Curtiss - Helena Bighorns
Cody Donati - Texarkana Bandits

Mark Ellis - Albert Lea Thunder
Brett Englebright - Traverse City

Mike Fleming- Texas Tornado
Anthony Galante - Texarkana (Tender)

Alec Hagaman- Topeka Roadrunners
Jake Hanson - Texarkana Bandits
Chris Harris - Springfield Blues
Christian Hmura - Springfield Blues

Cody Holzworth- Motor City Machine

Larry Kincaid-Alaska Avalanche
Brett Kistner - Bozeman Ice Dogs
Ryan Klusendorf - Springfield Blues

Andrew Kuechler- Fargo Jets
Nick Larson - Central Texas

George Malliaras- Bismark Bobcats
Mike Messier - Bozeman Ice Dogs
Matt McBride - Cleveland Barons
Justin Natvig - Springfield Spirit
Corey Netreffa - Wichita Falls
Mike Piotrowski - St. Louis Sting
Corey Stark - Santa Fe Road Runners
Ted Thompson - Central Texas
Andrew Ward - Helena Bighorns
Rich Zobak - Traverse City

Collegiate - DI

Arthur Bidwell- Colorado College

Logan Bittle - Robert Morris - Pittsburgh
Chris Bolognino - AIC

Dustin Carlson- Ohio State
Ryan Klusendorf - Canisius
Nick Larson - AIC

Collegiate - DIII
John Affolter-Johnson and Wales
Dan Bielke - University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
Brian Bednarczyk - University of Wisconsin - Stout
Anthony Bohn - St Mary's
Jake Busch - St. Olaf
Ian Carroll - Marion College

Bill Colclough- UMass Dartmouth

Pat Colclough- UMass Dartmouth
Andrew Corvo - Marian College

Brett Englebright- Nicholis College
Joe Gabbert - Weber State
Sean Gagnon - Wagner University

Tony Galante- Johnson and Wales

Cal Getschmann- Marion College
Jake Hanson - Marion College
Ryan Hiser - University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Trevor Jewell- Johnson and Wales

Joshua Kaebel-Johnson and Wale

Jeremiah Ketts- Johnson and Wales
Brett Kistner - St. Olaf
Eric Klemm - Milwaukee School of Engineering

Sean McGaughy- Milwaukee School of Engineering
Mike McMahon - Robert Morris - Chicago
Ryan Miech - University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
Tom Montez - Robert Morris - Chicago
Sean Moyer - Weber State

Landon Olson- Augsburg College
Luke Ross - Weber State
Cole Ruwe - Nichols College
Brian Sargent - SUNY

Zack Sisk -St. Mary's College
Tim Smith - SUNY

Doug Stanton- Mercyhurst College

Ted Thompson - Marian College
Bill Williamson - Wagner University
Chris Wirkus - Milwaukee School of Engineering
Myles Wirkus - Milwaukee School of Engineering

Collegiate - DI Club

Mike Barnes - University of Kentucky

Derek Bartsch- Missouri State

Pierce Butler- University of Illinois
Kenny Denies - University of Oklahoma
Keith Denton - University of Oklahoma
Phil Gerber - University of Illinois

Ryan Gregory- Kent State University
Chad Helgason - University of Oklahoma
Tom McCurrie - University of Kentucky
Justin Natvig - Iowa State University
Aaron Schmielski - University of Oklahoma
Mike Sholler - Western Michigan University
Mark Tylka - University of Oklahoma
Zach Waxenberg- University of Oklahoma

Collegiate - DII Club

Jarrod Bean - Bradley University
Charlie Bott - Robert Morris - Springfield
Steven Dold - Bradley University
Chris Harris - Robert Morris - Springfield
Dave Lannert - Robert Morris - Springfield
Chad Lhamon - Robert Morris - Springfield
Bo Vanderbloom - Robert Morris- Peoria

Nick Mahoney- Robert Morris- Chicago

Ryan McGaughy- Robert Morris- Chicago